Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are Co-Mo members just like all other members and hold exactly the same amount of ownership as any other member of Co-Mo – one share. The nine directors serve three-year terms. There are three directors from each of the three districts. The directors meet monthly to conduct the business of the cooperative and to make policy decisions. The long-term interests of the entire Co-Mo membership are paramount in their considerations. The directors are elected on a rotating basis. The election normally takes place at the Co-Mo annual meeting in May.


District 1
Rick Everhart Sr.
Bill Betteridge
Warren “Bruce” Wolfe

District 2
Gary Harris
Rick Purdon
Jason Martin

District 3
Craig Allee
Gene Eulinger Jr.
Rodney Schad