Annual Meeting

Join us VIRTUALLY for our 81st Annual Meeting!

Click HERE for Board Candidate Bios

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the Co-Mo Board of Directors have made the difficult decision to drastically alter how our annual meeting will occur this May in an effort to preserve the health and safety of both our members and employees.

For more information regarding this change and what Co-Mo has planned for the 81st Annual Meeting CLICK HERE. Below are important dates for participation in the 2020 Annual Meeting.


Keep an eye out for your Annual Meeting Ballot Packet. This envelope will include your ballot, registration card, board candidate information and a prepaid return envelope. You will need to use this packet to vote for board candidates and return your ballot along with your registration card to be entered to win electric bill credit prizes.

Starting May 1 you will be able to watch videos of each board candidate providing their usual remarks given during the annual meeting by returning to this page. You can also hear recordings of these speeches by calling 800-781-0157 and following the prompts.

MAY 18

Your completed ballot and registration card need to be received by our attorney’s office no later than May 18. Use the provided prepaid envelope to mail your ballot and registration card for your vote to be counted. When you mail in your ballot, you will be entered for a chance to win $2,500 worth of electric bill credit prizes.

MAY 21

We will hold our annual meeting starting at 6:30 p.m. The only people in attendance will be the Board of Directors, the board candidates and a minimal number of Co-Mo staff. The business meeting will be broadcast live on the Co-Mo Electric Cooperative Facebook Page, and on Co-Mo Connect channel 93 for members to view. The video will be available for viewing following the live broadcast on this web page.


There WILL NOT be food provided during the annual meeting this year. For the health and safety of our members and employees, voting will be done through mail only and the business meeting will be conducted virtually. If you have any questions, please call

The Nominating Committee

Co-Mo’s Nominating Committee met several times this year and nominated this year’s slate of candidates. Back Row (L-R) Ken Kunze, Ted Litton, Eric Kraus, Herb Keck, Dave Jackson and Ronnie Felten. Front row (L-R) Darrick Fisher, Cheryl Wood, Elsie Drury, Ruth Ann Warnke and Harold Haldiman.